Placeholder

Nick Fitzpatrick

President, Sales, Purchasing & Operations.


M: 845-901-1892
E: nick.fitzpatrick@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Vicki Ascolese

Sales Manager


M: 845-500-1646
E: vicki@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Miriam Fitzpatrick

Sales & Billing Manager


M: 845-457-1138
E: miriam@adenbrook.com


Placeholder

Frank Dunne

Comptroller


M: 845-457-1139
E: fdunne@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Stephanie Barbara

Dispatch Operations Manager


M: 845-457-1137
E: dispatch@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Bob Nazarro

Shop Manager


M: 845-258-9161
E: shop@adenbrook.com




 

In by Nick Fitzpatrick