Placeholder

Nick Fitzpatrick

President

Sales, Purchasing & Operations.

M: 845-901-1892
E: nick.fitzpatrick@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Vicki Ascolese

General Manager

Sales, Human Resources & Planning.

M: 845-500-1646
E: vicki@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Miriam Soule

Office Manager

Billing, Supplier Settlements & Accounts Receivable.

M: 845-457-1138
E: miriam@adenbrook.com


Placeholder

Cosmos Fitzpatrick

General Manager

Office Operations & Accounts Payable.

M: 607-372-5436
E: cosmos@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Stephanie Barbara

Customer Service

Sales, Customer Order Schedule.

M: 845-457-1137 ext. 1
E: stephanie@adenbrook.com



Placeholder

Alexis Taylor

Assistant Dispatcher

Driver Operations.

M: 845-457-1137 ext. 2
E: dispatch@adenbrook.com




Placeholder

Robert Nazzaro

Shop Foreman

Equipment Maintenance Operations

M: 845-457-1137 ext. 4
E: shop@adenbrook.com


In by Nick Fitzpatrick